Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 58 displayed

Fran Lebowitz Thursday September 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Fran Lebowitz Friday September 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Tord Gustavsen Trio Saturday September 29 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

The Piano Teacher Thursday October 4 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Arts Club On Tour Production

Chris Hedges Wednesday October 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Mad Dogs & Vancouverites Friday October 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Grosvenor Theatre at Kay Meek Arts Centre
× This event takes place at Kay Meek Centre, 1700 Mathers Avenue, West Vancouver. Tickets also available through their box office at 604.981.6335 or kaymeek.com.

Mad Dogs & Vancouverites Saturday October 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Grosvenor Theatre at Kay Meek Arts Centre
× This event takes place at Kay Meek Centre, 1700 Mathers Avenue, West Vancouver. Tickets also available through their box office at 604.981.6335 or kaymeek.com.

Slow Movement Panel Thursday October 18 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Colin Linden Friday October 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

An Evening with Pat Metheny Saturday October 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

Vogue Theatre
× This event takes place at the Vogue Theatre, 918 Granville Street.

Tickets for this event now available only though the Vogue box office at www.ticketfly.com or 1-888-732-1682.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 990-7810 or boxoffice@capilanou.ca

Bria Skonberg Friday October 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× with "A" Band

Lennie Gallant Sunday October 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Sense and Sensibility Thursday November 15 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

Sense and Sensibility Friday November 16 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

OPENING NIGHT

Sense and Sensibility Saturday November 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Sense and Sensibility Sunday November 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Sense and Sensibility Wednesday November 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Sense and Sensibility Thursday November 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Sense and Sensibility Friday November 23 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Sense and Sensibility Saturday November 24 2018 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Sense and Sensibility Saturday November 24 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Baroque Brilliance Saturday December 1 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Winter Harp Wednesday December 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Capilano University

Winter Harp Thursday December 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Capilano University

Blind Date Tuesday January 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Arts Club On Tour Production

Please note that the show begins in the lobby at 7:30 pm and the house will open later than normal at approximately 7:45 pm.

Kat Edmonson Thursday January 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Martin Taylor Saturday January 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Event 1-30 of 58 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad