Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Gord Grdina's Haram Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× Featuring Marc Ribot
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Gwynne Dyer Wednesday March 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Renee Rosnes Friday March 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× With the CapU Jazz ensembles
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Thursday March 19 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Friday March 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

OPENING NIGHT PERFORMANCE
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Sunday March 22 2020 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Wednesday March 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Thursday March 26 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio Thursday March 26 2020 at 8:00 PM

Rickshaw Theatre
× This event takes place at the Rickshaw Theatre, 254 E Hastings Street, Vancouver. This venue is 19+
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Friday March 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Saturday March 28 2020 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Chorus Line Saturday March 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Singers' Choice Saturday April 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE THIRD MIND Saturday April 11 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× LIVENATION.COM PRESENTS: THE THIRD MIND

The Third Mind: Dave Alvin, David Immergluck, Michael Jerome, Victor Krummenacher and featuring Jesse Sykes

Facebook Presale: Thu, Feb 20 at 10am – 10pm (enter code at top of webpage) Public on Sale: Fri, Feb 21 at 10am
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rahim AlHaj Trio Thursday April 23 2020 at 8:00 PM

Presentation House Theatre
× This event takes place at at Presentation House Theatre, 333 Chesterfield Avenue, North Vancouver. Tickets also available through their box office at 604.990.3474 or www.phtheatre.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jeff Rubin Thursday May 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
poster for event poster for event poster for event

April Verch Saturday May 16 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Black Hen Roadshow Friday May 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

York Theatre
× This event takes place at the York Theatre, 639 Commercial Drive, Vancouver. Tickets are also available through their box office at 604.251.1363 or www.thecultch.com.

NOTE:Only Balcony Seats Available

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad