Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 45 displayed

Dr. Jen Gunter Tuesday September 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Leo Kottke Sunday September 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Bed & Breakfast Thursday October 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Arts Club on Tour Production
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Cécile McLorin Salvant Wednesday October 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Cécile McLorin Salvant Thursday October 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Peter Bernstein Friday October 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× With the CapU Jazz ensembles
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Robyn Doolittle Sunday November 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Macbeth Thursday November 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Macbeth Friday November 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

OPENING NIGHT PERFORMANCE
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Macbeth Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Macbeth Sunday November 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Macbeth Wednesday November 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Macbeth Thursday November 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Macbeth Friday November 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Macbeth Saturday November 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Macbeth Saturday November 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Handel’s Messiah Saturday November 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Handel’s Messiah Sunday December 1 2019 at 3:00 PM

Capilano University
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Winter Harp Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Capilano University
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Winter Harp Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Capilano University
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

The Shoplifters Thursday January 9 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Arts Club on Tour Production
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Pharis and Jason Romero Friday January 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Tord Gustavsen Trio Sunday January 19 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

A Tribute to Bird and Diz Friday January 24 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× With the CapU Jazz ensembles and Faculty guests
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

7 Stories Tuesday February 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

7 Stories Wednesday February 5 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

OPENING NIGHT PERFORMANCE
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

7 Stories Thursday February 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

7 Stories Friday February 7 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

7 Stories Saturday February 8 2020 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

7 Stories Saturday February 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production
×
Online sales commence Thursday Aug 29 2019 at 12:01 AM

Event 1-30 of 45 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad