Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

9 to 5 the Musical Thursday March 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Production

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

9 to 5 the Musical Friday March 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Production

OPENING NIGHT

9 to 5 the Musical Saturday March 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Production

9 to 5 the Musical Sunday March 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Production

9 to 5 the Musical Wednesday March 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Production

9 to 5 the Musical Thursday March 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Production

9 to 5 the Musical Friday March 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Production

9 to 5 the Musical Saturday March 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Production

9 to 5 the Musical Saturday March 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Production

Wycliffe Gordon Friday March 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× with "A" Band and NiteCap

Ranky Tanky Saturday March 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Brahms’ Requiem Saturday April 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad