Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 19-48 of 48 displayed

Kat Edmonson Thursday January 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Martin Taylor Saturday January 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

A Tribute to Africa Friday January 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× with Dr. Kofi Gbolonyo, "A" Band & faculty guests

Derek Gripper Saturday January 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

St. James Hall
× This event takes place at St. James Hall, 3214 W 10th Avenue, Vancouver.

Kaumakaiwa Kanaka'ole Sunday January 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

York Theatre
× This event takes place at the York Theatre, 639 Commercial Drive, Vancouver. Tickets also available through their box office at 604.251.1363 or thecultch.com.

The Learned Ladies Tuesday February 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

The Learned Ladies Wednesday February 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

OPENING NIGHT

The Learned Ladies Thursday February 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

The Learned Ladies Friday February 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

The Learned Ladies Saturday February 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

The Learned Ladies Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Circle Game Thursday February 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Arts Club on Tour Production

Jim Campilongo & Luca Benedetti Sunday February 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

St. James Hall
× This event takes place at St. James Hall, 3214 W 10th Avenue, Vancouver.

9 to 5 the Musical Thursday March 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

9 to 5 the Musical Friday March 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

OPENING NIGHT

9 to 5 the Musical Saturday March 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

9 to 5 the Musical Sunday March 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Fatoumata Diawara Wednesday March 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Grosvenor Theatre at Kay Meek Arts Centre
× This event takes place at Kay Meek Centre, 1700 Mathers Avenue, West Vancouver. Tickets also available through their box office at 604.981.6335 or kaymeek.com.

9 to 5 the Musical Wednesday March 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

9 to 5 the Musical Thursday March 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

9 to 5 the Musical Friday March 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

9 to 5 the Musical Saturday March 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

9 to 5 the Musical Saturday March 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Wycliffe Gordon Friday March 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× with "A" Band and NiteCap

Ranky Tanky Saturday March 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Brahms’ Requiem Saturday April 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Alsarah & the Nubatones Sunday April 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

St. James Hall
× This event takes place at St. James Hall, 3214 W 10th Avenue, Vancouver.

Mokoomba Friday April 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Imperial
× This event takes place at The Imperial, 319 Main Street, Vancouver - THIS VENUE IS 19+

Event 19-48 of 48 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad