Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 20-49 of 49 displayed

The Shoplifters Thursday January 9 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Arts Club on Tour Production

A Tribute to Bird and Diz Friday January 24 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× With the CapU Jazz ensembles and Faculty guests

Strunz & Farah Sunday January 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Grosvenor Theatre at Kay Meek Arts Centre
× This event takes place at the Kay Meek Arts Centre, 1700 Mathers Avenue, West Vancouver. Tickets also available through their box office at 604.981.6335 or www.kaymeek.com.

7 Stories Tuesday February 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

7 Stories Wednesday February 5 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

OPENING NIGHT PERFORMANCE

7 Stories Thursday February 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

7 Stories Friday February 7 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

7 Stories Saturday February 8 2020 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

7 Stories Saturday February 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

Kim's Convenience Saturday February 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Arts Club On Tour Production

Gord Grdina's Haram Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× Featuring Marc Ribot

Gwynne Dyer Wednesday March 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Renee Rosnes Friday March 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× With the CapU Jazz ensembles

A Chorus Line Thursday March 19 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

A Chorus Line Friday March 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

OPENING NIGHT PERFORMANCE

A Chorus Line Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

A Chorus Line Sunday March 22 2020 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

A Chorus Line Wednesday March 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

A Chorus Line Thursday March 26 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio Thursday March 26 2020 at 8:00 PM

Rickshaw Theatre
× This event takes place at the Rickshaw Theatre, 254 E Hastings Street, Vancouver. This venue is 19+

A Chorus Line Friday March 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

A Chorus Line Saturday March 28 2020 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

A Chorus Line Saturday March 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× A CapU Theatre Department Production

Singers' Choice Saturday April 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Rahim AlHaj Trio Thursday April 23 2020 at 8:00 PM

Presentation House Theatre
× This event takes place at at Presentation House Theatre, 333 Chesterfield Avenue, North Vancouver. Tickets also available through their box office at 604.990.3474 or www.phtheatre.org

April Verch Saturday May 16 2020 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Black Hen Roadshow Friday May 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

York Theatre
× This event takes place at the York Theatre, 639 Commercial Drive, Vancouver. Tickets are also available through their box office at 604.251.1363 or www.thecultch.com.

Event 20-49 of 49 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad