Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 48 displayed

Bria Skonberg Friday October 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× with "A" Band

Lennie Gallant Sunday October 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Sense and Sensibility Thursday November 15 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

Sense and Sensibility Friday November 16 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

OPENING NIGHT

Sense and Sensibility Saturday November 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Sense and Sensibility Sunday November 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Sense and Sensibility Wednesday November 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Sense and Sensibility Thursday November 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Sense and Sensibility Friday November 23 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Sense and Sensibility Saturday November 24 2018 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Sense and Sensibility Saturday November 24 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Baroque Brilliance Saturday December 1 2018 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Winter Harp Wednesday December 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Capilano University

Winter Harp Thursday December 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Capilano University

Blind Date Tuesday January 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Arts Club On Tour Production

Please note that the show begins in the lobby at 7:30 pm and the house will open later than normal at approximately 7:45 pm.

Kat Edmonson Thursday January 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

Martin Taylor Saturday January 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University

A Tribute to Africa Friday January 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× with Dr. Kofi Gbolonyo, "A" Band & faculty guests

Derek Gripper Saturday January 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

St. James Hall
× This event takes place at St. James Hall, 3214 W 10th Avenue, Vancouver.

Kaumakaiwa Kanaka'ole Sunday January 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

York Theatre
× This event takes place at the York Theatre, 639 Commercial Drive, Vancouver. Tickets also available through their box office at 604.251.1363 or thecultch.com.

The Learned Ladies Tuesday February 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

The Learned Ladies Wednesday February 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

OPENING NIGHT

The Learned Ladies Thursday February 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

The Learned Ladies Friday February 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

The Learned Ladies Saturday February 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

The Learned Ladies Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Exit 22 Company Production

Circle Game Thursday February 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Capilano University
× An Arts Club on Tour Production

Event 1-30 of 48 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad